“After My First Session Of Back Pain Relief4Life, I Felt An Opening In My Back That I Haven’t Felt In A Long Time. I Felt Stronger To My Core…”
 Michelle O.
“It’s Been Great. I Have Had No Muscle Pain At All, I Haven’t Had to See My Chiropractor Once. I Exercise, I’m Able To Be Active Work, I Have No Neck Pain, Shoulder Pain…”
 Patty
“I’m Doing Things In Just Few Weeks That I Haven’t Been Able To Do For Years.”
Sue
“After Back Pain Relief4Life, I Am More Flexible, My Back Doesn’t Hurt, I’ve Had Three Sessions Here I Feel That Much Better”
Sam L.
 More Testimonials
"My Back Pain Has Gotten A Lot Better..."
"Before Back Pain Relief4Life, my back pain was really all over. I had pain in the lower portions of my back, sometimes it actually felt like someone was actually grabbing and squeezing that lower portion, but I also had problems up towards the top where my shoulder blades are. So it was pretty chronic throughout from a long time of not using it as well as I should have.

Pretty much right before I started the program, my back pain had gotten to the point where after just about an hour of sitting down, it was very uncomfortable. A lot of the work that I do is sitting down in a chair or traveling on planes so unfortunate for me, the work that I needed to get done got to be very difficult because I was concentrating on the work, but at the same time I was having these sharp pains every once in a while and it made it too difficult to work some days.

I’d never heard of the [Relief4Life] program so it’s stepping out onto new territory for me. I had not done training since back in my high school days. So getting back into a regimented training program, but at the same time I didn’t know how it would work with my schedule being a working person who’s not always around, but the portability of the program was something that was really important to me and helped sell me on trying it.

Since I’ve been doing the program, my back pain has gotten a lot better. I do at times, when I have a long period of time sitting down. It’s not 100% gone away, but where it used to take only a short period of time sitting down before the pain started, now, I really have to be pretty much sedentary for almost the whole day before it starts acting up. I know I’ve still got a ways to go, but I’ve only been in the program for just a little bit of time. But I’m already seeing a lot of progress – small things like being able to touch my toes, which I haven’t been able to do in a long time, increasing that flexibility has really helped me to see the benefits of the Back Pain [Relief4Life] program.

I strongly recommend the Back Pain [Relief4Life] program for people to use, especially people like myself. Just being in my mid-30s I shouldn’t be having back pain, or I don’t feel I should be having the back pain I was. However, my lifestyle – my working lifestyle, really contributed a lot. So this was a good place, or a good way to balance my work life while also trying to strengthen my core, so then my back won’t hurt as much and it makes my life a lot easier."

Brad
"My back pain is virtually gone allowing me to do my everyday activities including tennis, walking, fishing, and just about everything I used to do before I had back problems.

I was out fishing on Broad River and found that I was able to stand for three to four hours fishing off the back of the boat without having any severe back pain.

I am able to do the activities that I had to give up. I was unable to stand without back pain for more than about 20 minutes. Now I can stand for hours without it bothering me. My sleep is dramatically improved. My level of fitness has improved. My energy has improved. I just generally feel better than I have in years and years. Absolutely. I would recommend this program to anyone of any age, of any fitness level."

Jay

"I Am Able To Do the Activities That I Had to Give Up..."
"The Improvement In...
My Back Has Been 90%..."
"I was fearful that I might injure myself. And, you know be incapacitated to a point where I can’t even do my desk job. And I was nervous about that after so many years of relative inactivity. I’ve been doing this, not even a month yet, three times a week. And I would say the improvement in my flexibility and my back has been 90

percent. Instead of getting up every morning out of bed being stiff and sore and inflexible for a half hour or so. I barely notice it when I get up. Give it a try; it certainly beats some for the alternatives, for the people taking surgery or other alternatives."

John

"I’ve had a weakness in my lower back for about 40 years really, and during that time I tried chiropractic, massage and physical therapy.

Nothing really made the problem manageable. It’s always been something in the back of my mind that I have to be careful not to injure my back. After every session, I could feel my back getting better. And now, it just feels better than it’s been since I was 20 years old which to me is really amazing, so I’m really, really grateful. I’ve been using this program for the last 8 weeks and my back feels better than it has since I was 20. I would highly recommend that no matter what age you are if you have a problem with your lower back, try this program."

Cheryl

"It Just Feels Better Than It’s Been Since I Was 20 Years Old..."
"I Feel Stronger And I Feel Better, No Pain"
"I had back pain for 20 years. I tried lots of different things and nothing seemed to work. My back feels great and I don’t feel it at all. I feel stronger and I feel better, no pain. I would definitely recommend this training to everyone: young people, middle-aged people, old people. It works and works for everybody. It’s easy, it’s fun and obviously a lot results."

David L.

"Specifically...after a while of riding in a car I had back and neck problems. And lifting weights and doing yard work my back would always hurt tremendously after doing all that. But since this program, I think it's straightened my posture and lifting properly has helped me quite a bit. I don’t have back pains after working out in the yard all day or doing other exercises and that kind of thing."

Bob
"I Don’t Have Back Pains After Working Out In the Yard All Day..."
"I Was Able to Reach My Toes For the First Time In My Life..."
"I was able to reach my toes for the first time in my life and the soreness in my back went away completely. And I would definitely recommend that type of training to anyone who’s experiencing soreness or discomfort or like any inflexibility in their back."

Mike

"My life before Back Pain Relief4Life... my lower back was really bad. It would go out about 3 times a year, super bad, where I was unable to walk or do anything for about 2 weeks. I would get sciatica down both my legs. I had a chiropractor since 2004, and he helped with the times that my back did go out, but I was consistently seeing him through all those years, it never went away. And it was very hard for me to sleep on my back, and even on my stomach. I would always have to sleep on either side. Even when I would move in bed, it would be really excruciating to get to the other side. So that was how my pain was with my back.

I tried acupuncture, physical therapy, a neurologist worked with me a little bit – with the electric stem or something like that, and of course meds and stuff: Vicodin, Celebrex I think...

What I was skeptical about with Back Pain Relief4Life was that my pain would not go away... I was expecting just to come back, either within 2 days or a day.

My life now, is... I don’t have any back pain! It feels a lot stronger. That’s important, my core feels very strong. And at night I can sleep on my back. I actually wake up in the middle of the night expecting pain and I have no pain at all. That’s huge for me because I was waking up 10 times a night just with pain and now it’s not there and I can sleep in any position.

I would highly recommend Back Pain Relief4Life to anybody, just to get rid of that pain in your lower back completely. It’s the greatest feeling – it really is. So I do.

I’d say if someone was really skeptical and not wanting to buy it, I would say just try it because I’m sure if it doesn’t work out they can get a refund. Why not try it? It’s cheap, it’s easy, you’re on your back the entire time, so why not?"

Chautea
"I Don’t Have Any Back Pain!"
"I Only Did One Treatment And The Pain Went Away"
"Ever since high school I’ve had back pain. I mean, that was kind of like a staple in my high school, college, and even after college I’ve always had back pain. I’ve pretty much had it for my whole, entire life… that was pretty much the extent of it. And I also messed up my back when I was dead lifting in the gym, so that further exacerbated the problem. So it just went from having a bad back to having an even worse back. I can’t get out of bed. Getting up [I’d] have to be extremely careful because… if you move the wrong way, you can actually throw something out. So when you’re getting up – I’m 31 years old and when I was getting off the couch I looked like a 70 year old man with no hips whatsoever. So it was pretty debilitating and just in terms of life in general, you’re not able to live the type of life that you want because your body is not functioning the way it should be.

I was very skeptical because who can really cure their back pain with 8 exercises? You know? … I’ve tried chiropractors, I’ve tried physiotherapists, and I’ve also tried massage therapists. I’ve tried them all at the same time and none of it has actually
even worked for me whatsoever. So yeah, I was pretty skeptical and yeah, I didn’t think that 8 exercises would actually do it.
 
After the 1st session I did with Ian, pretty much, my back pain went away instantly. Actually, the 1st day I was sore – the day after I received the treatment. I was sore in my back, sore a little bit in my hips. But the day afterwards, the back pain just
relieved itself and I didn’t even continue doing the exercises afterwards. I just continued on, working out, living life. But it was just right afterwards, the very first day; I only did one treatment and the pain went away and I was able to wake up pain free, I was able to work out to the best of my ability, I’m able to do dead lifts again, and I’m just able to live life in general."
 
QUESTION: Would you recommend this program?
 
"Oh yeah, definitely! We were actually talking about it with a bunch of fitness experts down in Paris the other day and Ian had about 5 testimonials from people who were actually the best in the fitness industry. So pretty much everybody actually stepped
up and talked about [the] product. We all gave testimonials at the table, we all told everybody and everybody right now at the Mastermind that they have to try this product out. So I’m going to tell my clients about this and I hope Ian comes out with
this soon because I need to bring this to their attention."

Dan G.

"Hey! What's going on? Travis Stoetzel here - travisstoetzel.com and just doing a really quick testimonial video here for my buddy, Ian Hart, who is a fellow strength and conditioning coach like myself and I'd just wanted to really talk about his program and tell everybody out there that might be watching this video right now about how it has helped me and help take away my back pain so I can continue to train pain free, and live pain free most importantly and I just wanted to give a lot of credit to Ian and his program. You know, when I first found out about it, I found out about it at a meeting we were at Vegas with a bunch of other fitness professionals and I was hearing other guys talk about it and girls talk about it and they were all pretty respected coaches, strength coaches, fitness coaches, and they were all making this claims like "yo! I did Ian's program and just after you know I did it the first time, my back actually loosen up, and I felt good and I got rid of the pain” and so I was like "Hey Ian, man I got to try this thing!" so I got on his Back Pain Relief4Life program and I'll tell you what - when I first went through it, I just kind of watched the videos then just kind of feel what the program was about and first I was pretty skeptical I was like OK. Me being a strength coach and knowing different things about you know how to improve or you know improve injuries and or recover from injuries and things like that. At first, I really didn't know if it was going to work and so I kind of put it off for a while, I didn't do it... For me my lower back just gets really tight, I have some lower back pain every now and then because I train pretty seriously, I'm doing a lot of different strongman training. I train with kettlebells, sandbags, Olympic lifting, a lot of power lifting and so I'm moving heavy weight around a lot, beating my body up pretty good and you know my back just gets tight a lot and I wake up in the mornings with some pretty bad lower back pain every now and then. And then the final straw was I was deadlifting one day and something just popped in my lower back. I didn't know what it was. I went to the Chiropractor he kind of check it out. I had some pretty bad information going on in my lower back. I didn't want to keep going back to the Chiropractor, that was just the type of person I am I'm trying to cure it on my own and honestly you know I was like "this is the perfect time where I can whip out Ian's program and give it a shot and really go through it and see if it works. So I popped it in, I went through the whole program and I'll tell you what, it is honestly the best lower back pain program I've ever gone through. My lower back, the tightness was gone, the next day the pain was pretty much gone, and anytime I kind of feel my back get tighten again, I'll whip out Ian's program and I'll go right through it. And what was cool about it is there's just eight movements that you have to do and I mean anybody can pretty much do this, any level - advanced, beginner - if you got lower back pain I would definitely recommend for this program for anybody if you're suffering... lower back issues or anything like that definitely helped me. So I'd just wanted to say Ian, Thanks for creating such an awesome program. I've definitely recommended this to my clients that have lower back issues, my athletes that have lower back issues, I've definitely recommended it to them and I know that they've been seeing the results off of it as well.

So Ian, I wanted to thank you man. Keep doing what you're doing, I appreciate the program that you created and for anybody who's watching this right now, if you're the same situation as I was in with lower back pain, and what not I would definitely recommend Ian's program and giving it a shot! I think you'll definitely benefit from the results you will see. So thanks again Ian! Take care. I’m Travis Stoetzel, travisstoetzel.com Live aggressive and get strong."

Travis S.
"It Is Honestly The Best Lower Back Pain Program I've Ever Gone Through..."
"I Have Absolutely No Pain Whatsoever In My Back..."
"I’ve had back pain probably… off and on for about 2 years, and it was getting worse as I progressively got older. Prior to taking the Back Pain Relief4Life program, I’d been working out for several years, doing weight training. And what I found is that I was developing a pain in my lower back in my right hand side that just didn’t seem to go away and it didn’t make a lot of sense to me. Then I came to EarthFIT and learned about the program Back Pain Relief4Life. What I found out was that my muscles were actually imbalanced – that I have been overworking my chest muscles and not enough of my abs and lower body.

With Back Pain Relief4Life, I’ve been able to get back that balance and now I have absolutely no pain whatsoever in my back and my training sessions are a lot more vigorous and I’m seeing a lot better results as a result of the lack of pain that I’m having. I also have a father that’s wheelchair bound and I find that because of that technique and that stretching that I do with the Back Pain Relief4Life program, I’m much [better] able to handle getting him and transferring him from the bed to the wheelchair, and into his daily routine. So I highly recommend the Back Pain Relief4Life program. It’s very straightforward, and the results are immediate.

I highly recommend this program. In fact, I have to friends of my daughter who are as young as 30 that have had constant back pain and they’ve started the program and are seeing the results already. It’s very straightforward, and the results are immediate."

Rick O.

"My life before Back Pain Relief4Life basically was always... you just got used to living with pain and I figured it was never going to go away due to occupational issues. I’m always hunched over, leaned towards one side and always have stiffness, particularly stiffness between my shoulders and a stiff neck and also lower back pain. But... it wasn’t excruciating pain, but it definitely lowered the quality of life. The other thing (my wife would remind me all the time) is I was hunched over quite a bit. She said I walked like an old man. And I noticed that if I would be walking by a window, like a store window, and I looked in, I could see that I was hunched over like an old man. And that’s pretty irritating, even though I know I am getting older, I don’t wanna look that old... I looked about 20 years older I would say. I would try massages, chiropractic visits, and they would all give you some relief, but for the most part, it was only temporary... If I didn’t go all the time, after another week or two, the tightness between my shoulders would come back, and I’d start drooping over again. So it was temporary relief, but nothing permanent.

After Back Pain Relief4Life, the immediate benefit is my wife didn’t bug me about being hunched over like an old man because my posture really improved tremendously. I just felt like I was walking more upright, my shoulders were back, and also the tightness between my shoulders is gone and my neck pain is gone also. I just feel a lot younger. I don’t feel like I’m 80 years old, I feel like I’m 40 years old – but I am 60 years old.

I started slow and it was probably, I would say within 4 or 5 sessions that I really started feeling much better. I was getting my flexibility. Before, I had such little flexibility. I would recommend Back Pain Relief4Life to anybody that’s having chronic issues because you don’t have to live with it. I would have just accepted it that I was gonna have to be that way for the rest of my life. Now I’ve found that there is relief and you don’t have to accept having chronic pain for the rest of your life."

Dr. Bill
"The Tightness Between My Shoulders Is Gone..."
"The First Time I Did It, My Back Felt Remarkably Better!..."
"Hey my name is Josh Carter and I am a personal trainer and what that means on any given day is that I can be lifting hundreds or even thousands of pounds. Inevitably, that leads to back pain... at least it does for me. And so, I was thrilled to try out the Back Pain Relief4Life program. Because even the first time I did it, my back felt remarkably better! And then over the course of the next few weeks, my lower back pain had all but dissipated. So if you have lower back pain, you really really owe it to yourself to try the Back Pain Relief4Life Program. I mean, why put off feeling better? You should try it right now!"

Josh C.
"I would highly recommend this to anyone who has any type of problem with their back at their age, and my age, I am 74. And if you’re having any type of pain young or old I would highly highly recommend usingBack Pain Relief4Life.

My life before Back Pain Relief4Life was very very painful and miserable. I really wanted to give up exercising altogether but I am so happy that I didn’t and went to the Back Pain Relief4Life program. My pains before was crucial and they were lower in my kidneys and very very painful. I could not even squat with that some type of pain, and I sit down to reduce the bathroom it was just really really painful before. 

I was very skeptical before Back Pain Relief4Life, but then I realized that if I would give it a try, I would almost do anything just to give it a try and I am so happy that I did. It really changed my whole attitude and life. 

Since I've used the program Back Pain Relief4Life, I have no more pain at all, only a little soreness occasionally but that is very very rare. And it just gave me the whole outlook on life and everything. I'm just thrilled that I don't have pain anymore when I use that program."

Dan L.
"It Really Changed My Whole Attitude and Life."
"After Back Pain Relief4Life, My Back Pain Has Virtually Disappeared. It's made my life much better"
"Before Back Pain Relief4Life, I had back pain for ten years. It was sporadic, it would come on at least once a month. The back pain was variable. Sometimes It would be where I could not get out of the bed. Other times it would just be sporadic pain. 

After taking the course, I don't have any pain and it took about three weeks max for the pain to go away. Now I don't suffer from any back pain. I would say do it because I was skeptical for ten 10 years and when I finally did it the pain went away. 
I highly recommend Back Pain Relief4Life to anybody who has back pain. After Back Pain Relief4Life, my back pain has virtually disappeared. It’s made my life much better and I sleep much better."

Doug C.

"Before Back Pain Relief4Life, I was experiencing a lot of difficulty in my lower back and I always had a lot of pain through my back and to my leg and I have been using the program for few months, now and I've had great results with Back Pain Relief4Life. I've had lower back pain on and off for years, I have been to doctors and then on to physical therapists for different back pain ailments, and I have also gone to chiropractors for this lower back pain over the past few years. And when I started using the Back Pain Relief4Life and sticking with that program, it seems to help me alleviate many of the lower back pain problems that I have. 

I was skeptical about using Back Pain Relief4Life because I have heard many different programs that have promised lower back relief pain. 

I would recommend Back Pain Relief4Life. It has helped me, it's a great program and if you do it weekly and you stick with the program, it will help relieve your lower back pain. "

Terri P.
"I've Had Great Results With Back Pain Relief4Life"
"I Could Hardly Walk... About An Hour Later I Was Walking And Moving And Jumping... So It Was Very Effective"
"I had an injury through working out I pull the muscle and then about week later I pulled it again really made a severe muscle spasm injury. I could not move. I literally was stuck on the floor for about an hour and fifteen minutes. So I could hardly walk and we called and canceled my workout session and Bojan said “come in. Let's run through Back Pain Relief4Life stretching program”. I came in and when I walked in, I had to have my wife help me walk, and through the program we were able to leave in about an hour later... I was walking and moving and jumping and so it was very effective. I would not say I was a hundred percent pain free but I could move at that point. It took few days for muscle spasm to go down, the inflammation go down and it definitely helped. Last time, I felt that I was definitely heading for surgery, so much so that I even scheduled and had completed an MRI. So I was certain that surgery was going to be in my near future. It was the worst pain I had since my injury about 7 years ago. The MRI showed we had no slippage of the disc; it was simply muscle spasm. So through the program I’ve been able to stretch, it helped relax everything and like I said, in about an hour I was able to move, wheres walking in the door I couldn’t. So it was much relief, much appreciated.
 
I was able to work the next day and about 2 days later I felt a 100% back to normal - 95% back to normal. Well I'm still doing the exercise program and trying to keep fluid, it’s something always have to maintain from the standpoint that I’m always susceptible to re-injury. That, in conjunction with being better physically fit, especially through my core section. I think it's really making a difference. Definitely I can feel better movement and more stability when I move and when I work lean over all day long. It's not as painful at the end of the day. I do not have the fatigue and the stress and tension that I normally have. I would recommend Back Pain Relief4Life for people who have had back problems. It's a good program that if you work it and if you use what they say, I think the chances of injuring, re-injuring your back doing the program are very very minimal. I think that the results are excellent from the standpoint that it really helps tighten the core and gets everything moving and it gets blood flow to the area and it helps heal a lot of what’s being injured with scar tissue."

Tristan G.
"I used to play a lot golf and had to give it up about 12- 13 years ago. I went to a physical therapist for 6-12 weeks, that didn't seem to help much. My sleep was disrupted by I had to give up most strenuous physical activity, including golf. My yard work was limited to what little I could do. On several occasions, I had to miss work because of back pain. At times the pain was so bad that I was unable to easily get out of the chair or get out of bed and it made very difficult to do routine, daily things. I gave up the game of golf, it simply it was too painful to continue to try to play. For those of you who play golf, you know that golf involves a lot of twisting, a lot of tort in the torso and golf swing of course it is not with the arms but with the larger muscles in the torso and legs and I could no longer make that turn necessary to make good golf swing. It was simply too painful and so I gave up. The program started out focusing on abdominal muscles and leg and gluteal muscles that are what helps support the back and take the pressure of the invertebrae where there was no discs.

I did this for several months and after a couple of months I noticed that my sleeping was better, the pain was less, I could stand for hours - whereas before I could only stand for a few minutes before, it hurt. I decided to give golf a try about 6 weeks ago and I have played about 10 times since then and I’m virtually pain free. I think anybody in their 60s who plays golf probably has a sore back after the round’s done, but this heals very quickly and the pain is gone... the slight discomfort - I wouldn’t even really called pain - the slight discomfort is gone by later the day or by morning. So I am able to play golf at least twice a week but without any consequences at all. After strengthening those large muscles, the core muscles and my leg muscles, I’m able to drive the ball further than I did 20 years ago and strike the ball better than I have, probably than I ever have. And my game is starting to come back and I am enjoying it much more than I ever have. Regardless of whether you have back pain or not, if you'd want to be active in golf or tennis and you're not particularly strong in your core muscles, I think it would help anybody's lifestyle. When you play golf for a long time, many people develop conditions in the back, whether it's in the muscles, or whether it's a joint pain, arthritis in the spine or something like that. The stronger those core muscles are, the longer you’re going to be able to play pain-free golf. It’s simple as that. I would recommend it to golfers, tennis players or anyone who is reaching middle age and starting to feel the aches and pains that we're all going to feel when we get there."

4 YEARS LATER

The 25 year history of a painful back.
 
As you may have seen in my video, about 25 years ago I felt a sharp and severe pain in my lower back. After an MRI the
problem was diagnosed as a herniated disc in the between L-5 and L-6. I was told this was a very common spot for this to happen and that medication, some rest and possibly some physical therapy would help. The conservative orthopedic surgeon was hesitant to operate citing my level of pain and my ability to still get around. The medication helped and despite occasional flare-ups all was well until about 10 years later when I felt an intense pain while doing strenuous work and this time the MRI showed that the disc was " obliterated" and there was nerve impingement between the vertebrae. The Doctor's words not mine. The initial sharp pain subsided but I was left with a lower back of which I had to be extremely careful No lifting, no golf, poor sleep and even standing for more than 20 minutes was painful. Cortisone injections and orally helped but that is a powerful medication and has dangerous side effects and can be used only to a limited extent.
 
I put up with this impairment for about 15 years- sometimes better sometimes worse. In 2008 I met Ian Hart and Bojan Mladenovic (creators of Relief4Life) at EarthFIT a new gym and fitness center in the neighborhood. On a whim I took my doctor's report and MRI finding to them to see if they might have a program that could help. Bojan said "I can help you" I was very skeptical since nothing I had tried had worked but decided to give it a try. They put me on the Back Pain Relief4Life program right away. To my surprise I felt improvement in a few weeks. I have continued with this program for four years and it has continued to improve the back pain. Has my back pain gone? No and it never will. But the improvement has been significant and my quality of life is greatly improved. I golf, play tennis, garden, remodel homes and best of all I now sleep much better. In addition to my back improvement I am now much stronger... My doctor commented that my life style is keeping me healthy and that I was in much better shape than most 66 year olds.
Thank you Back Pain Relief4Life! Jay Burner Beaufort, SC

Jay B.
"I'm Able To Drive The Ball Further Than I Did 20 Years Ago..."
"...Everybody In World Should Do It, I Mean It Was Just Fantastic!"
"Before this program, I could hardly walk in a straight line and I was just losing my balance and only after five times I feel like I am walking better than I did for the last 20 years. For five sessions, I could walk better and I was amazed! I never dreamed that I could walk this well.

I have more energy, I can walk better than I have in 20 years, I can just do everyday activities just easier than I did before. I had a problem with my knees because I had two knee replacements and I've had years of really bad arthritis on my knees and even after the surgery, it took me a long time to recover. And I never had great balance and then when I walk, I was tired and my knees would hurt. And then after I did the five sessions would just like a complete change. I could walk so much better. I would say everybody in world should do it, I mean it was just fantastic! It really changed my life."

Nancy B.
"My life before Back Pain Relief4Life was I had this hip problem and it was a long standing thing and it had been annoying, nothing acute, but it was just something that was just always nagging and so I came and I did the exercises and literally within I would say 5-6 sessions, I already felt better and I noticed that I was standing more evenly and I exercised quite a bit so it just makes my life more comfortable and the fact that they were easy and it was like funny kind of exercises that you would not expect you'd get such a dramatic result from.

I think I actually had pain probably for almost a year, but I tuned it out. I just kind of got used to it, or I’d shift my weight to one side to avoid it... I do boot camp class where I would kind of avoid, and kind of modify your movement subtly and then you forget that you're doing it. And then I came in and I realized that it just need to address that problem because it was affecting everything, it was getting more strong on one side and weaker on the other side and it was not going to stop.
 
The first class that I did I just thought well this does not seem like a whole a lot, I mean it does not seem like I am doing anything differently. But I realized that I did not have much range of motion before, I was really tight on one side and I really had some strength imbalances. It just made be more aware so that throughout my day I just kind of became more aware of how I’m holding my body and just more aware of it and it definitely this past weekend I felt like I did not have pain anymore and I actually forgot that I was hurting and then I realized that the nagging pain was gone. It's pretty great!
 
I noticed that when I am in the car - you know just little things, bending over to get something that you know you would have maybe had little twinge before is gone and it just makes you a nicer person I think when you're don’t have chronic pain and you just live with it and forget that you're hurting and it definitely makes you feel happier that is for sure. I think anybody who even just I think going through the motions that just being aware of where your tight, it just makes you more conscious of your body even if you work out all the time it is like - I do work out 5 or 6 times a week and I made the imbalance more and more every time because I wasn’t addressing the problem and so I just kind of stopped everything and did this for a couple of weeks and already I feel a lot better. But I would recommend it and I think it could help a lot of people. I mean how many people sit at desks or sit in the car a lot of the time and it's just like a chronic thing and if you don't address it then you’re going to get older and it's just going to get more and more, it's not going to disappear."

Darrah
"...Then I Realized That The Nagging Pain Was Gone. It's Pretty Great!"
Here is a text from the editor of the video at the top of the page. After editing our story and watching the testimonials, he revealed that he had back pain and I sent him the program. A month later I received this text.
"Before Back Pain Relief 4Life on a scale from 1 to 10, my pain was a constant 7 or 8 depending on the activities that I was doing throughout the day. I've been through some serious (in the last year) physical therapy, chiropractor, and then I was actually referred to a civilian back surgeon in town. Which he put me through three rounds of steroid injections before he came to the conclusion and has actually documented and recommended me for a lower lumbar back fusion surgery and that was all prior to coming back in to do the Back Pain Relief 4Life program and the pain is gone. In just a short couple months period of 2 or 3 times a week, 30 minute sessions, the pain is gone and so... I wasn't, I've always heard the bad stories about surgery and I was fortunate enough to knowing about this program prior to that otherwise, I very well could have been under surgery right now and for something that virtually has already taken care of itself. I've been dealing with this back pain for probably 4 or 5 years. With a tour on the drill field, here at Paris Island and also 3 deployments to Afghanistan and Iraq, the additional weight. I always dealt with the pain and I just was very skeptical that any type of, you know workout would eliminate it and um but I also was not willing to do the surgery and so I'm very thankful that I did the program- the Back Pain Relief 4Life program. With my own experience with the Back Pain Relief 4Life, I would even go as far as to want to pay for the program ahead for the individual, thats how confident I am in the program. You know skepticism is something that you know its hard to break that barrier until you take that first step and I have the utmost confidence in the program and would go into any length to include you know purchasing the program, should it be a close friend or family member. Without a doubt, I would give 100% of recommendation for the Back Pain Relief 4Life program. Its phenomenal on what, how its virtually disappeared through this program."

Michael
"...The Pain Is Gone And So... I Wasn't, I've Always Heard the Bad Stories About Surgery And I Was Fortunate Enough To Knowing About This Program..."
"I Took The DVD Home, The Exercises Are Really Easy To Do, Don't Take Long And It's Really Helped My Back"
"Before Relief 4Life my back pain was actually my leg going to sleep and I couldn't walk for very long without having to sit down or stand. I've got a cracked split vertebra down here in the lumbar area so the pain was really in my leg more than my back. After doing the Relief 4Life program, I can stay on my feet as long as I want to, walk as far as I want to (?) so I don't have any trouble anymore with my leg going to sleep. I was skeptical about Relief 4Life before I started that it would hurt my back to do it. For those who are skeptical to do Relief 4Life, I took the DVD home, the exercises are really easy to do, don't take long and it's really helped my back. Thats all I can say, cause now I can do everything I want to."

Susan H.
"I've only been using the program for just over one week now but I've been amazed at much better my back feels. Over the past few years, I've suffered from a nagging lower back muscular imbalance which has caused an irritating amount discomfort. And I still can't believe that after using these 8 exercises for just one week my back feels like a million bucks. Even my chiro was surprised by these exercises and the results they've produced. All I can say is that they've worked for me - big time!"

Yuri Elkaim
"It's Just Making Me Feel Better And Happier. My Back Pain... All Gone."
"Went to the chiropractor, physical therapy and they would help but not much. So what they did coming here was really a relief. My pains are virtually eliminated. So I'm kinda happy about that. I get to stretch my muscles and stuff like that. It's just making me feel better and happier. My back pain after Relief 4Life is nothing, nothing, all gone. The improvement is really quick, through just two or three weeks of treatment here and everything is getting back in order."

Emile
"Before Relief4Life my back pain was pretty severe. I injured myself playing tennis and I was not able to move the way I wanted to play to my best ability. After [Back Pain] Relief4Life, my back pain is gone - I did it one time and I got considerably better after the first time. And after the second time it was completely gone.

Before Relief4Life I tried Yoga and other stretching methods and a lot of medications and just nothing else really helped it. I'd definitely recommend [Back Pain] Relief4Life for anyone else suffering because it just worked automatically and, I got relief immediately. I'd tell them to try because they really don't have anything to lose because all the other methods out there just don't work as well and they are only temporary but this will last you for life.
 
… I'm a Senior at Beaufort High School and I play tennis."

High School Athlete
"...It Just Worked Automatically And, I Got Relief Immediately."
"I Can Walk Free Of Pain."
"Before Relief4Life I had severe pains running up and down my right on my right leg and nothing seemed to help. My pain before was continuous, shooting pains down my right side and my back and it prevented me from walking normally and doing many things that I am used to doing.

From Relief4Life I end up...my pain is less than I was before and I feel like I could get it under control. I can walk free of pain.

I really wasn't skeptical because I tried many things from chiropractors to other programs and nothing seemed to help so I was willing to try anything. I certainly would recommend this program for anyone who has back pain."

Jim
"Now I hurt my back in 1998 and I have been dealing basically with back pain and stenosis and numbness and that sort of thing ever since. So, then I came to you and we’ve had what 8 sessions I guess now. And just like yesterday, I rode my bike down to the golf tournament in Hilton Head and it was about about 8 miles each way, walked around the golf course. I could not done that you know before, I did it then.

Well, I was skeptical because you know people try shots, they try a lot of different gizmos, or cures and I didn't want to go there. I just believed in what I read, and once I met Ian, then I was really pretty well convinced that this is what I wanted to do and I'm clearly glad I did it.

I would definitely recommend Relief4Life, believe it or not I've done it, so I know how I feel, how I felt and it's pretty astounding what happened. If somebody is skeptical about what you are doing, or what we are doing here, I would just merely explain to them don't take my word for it. Go there, see what they can do, watch what they do, they give you a video that you can do at home so you're never really going to be away from it. So if they're skeptical I say "Hey, I know a lot of people who are when they have had problem. Just try it."

Bill
"...I've Done It, So I Know How I Feel, How I Felt, And It's Pretty Astounding What Happened."
"I Just Felt Stronger, More Agile And Overall In A Better Mood And Spirit..."
"In 2005 I broke my back (fractured Sacrum and displaced L-5) snowboarding. I rode about a quarter mile on my chin with the board hitting the back of my head. I spent weeks in a back brace on a healthy dose of pain killers, anti-inflammatories and muscle relaxants. I say a healthy dose because it literally was enough to supplement a meal. After about 2 months I was able to start physical therapy. I did this for about a year until I started to feel somewhat normal again with the aid of my steady diet of pills. Eventually I did feel better and went to the gym often to build my lower back muscles. I was able to get off of the pills, but still needed them from time to time as my back was never truly healed. I actually went a few years with moderate pain here and there, but nothing terrible. I continued doing the exercises from my physical therapy throughout, which definitely helped, but never really cured my pain completely.
 
About two years ago, my pain came back with a vengeance. My L-5 was slipping all the time. You could literally watch it go in and out as I leaned forward and back up. People were amazed when I would show them. To have a disc literally grinding in and out every time you lean forward them back upright is extremely painful. I went back to the doctors and was given a nice healthy diet of even more delicious treats (totally sarcastic, I really hate pills!). I was recommended to physical therapy, but I had been down that road before, knew what they had to tell me and didn’t really have the time or money to spend at a therapist 3 days a week. I decided to try a chiropractor.
 
With the chiropractor, I did notice results. It took some time, but with the visits and recommended stretches and posture fixes, I was feeling much better. I truly do love my chiropractor as he has done a lot to fix my neck, shoulder, back and ankles. I was feeling much better as a result, but my back still was not strong and I hate the fear of throwing my back out while doing chores around the house. Sure enough, doing these chores, I have managed to throw my back out several times over the last few years. This is followed by many visits to the chiropractor, which work, but really haven’t provided much confidence in a permanent fix. That is until now! 2 weeks ago, I strained my back shoveling the driveway. My disc has been sliding out again and again and I went back to the Chiro. After a few adjustments, I felt a little better but I knew this was only a temporary fix and I still had substantial pain. It was time to try something different once again.
I have known Ian since we were little kids playing soccer together and have been fortunate to remain friends with him and his family over the years. He’s a great guy who I knew I could trust, so when he told me to give his program a try I listened. I normally would never just believe in some new program trying to make a name for itself as I am a very skeptical person. While this skepticism has served me well in the past, I knew I could trust Ian so I gave it a shot.
 
After my first session, the pain was still somewhat there, but I really felt much different. The pain was less and I just felt stronger, more agile and overall in a better mood and spirit as I just felt more empowered in general. I couldn’t do any activities for the previous two weeks, but I felt so good I went out and played 9 holes of golf without a cart! This morning I woke up sore (from the exercises), but not stiff, big difference! I did another session and once again, I just felt great all around. My pain is much less today and there is no stiffness. When I stood up from my last exercise, I literally felt taller. I used to be a bit over 6’4” but lost about an inch over the years since the back issues started. I am not sure if this is just a feeling of nostalgia, but I really do notice I am walking a bit taller. I really am looking forward to the weeks to come as I am curious as to how much more agile I will become? How much stronger I can get? If I will actually get back up to my usual height? If I will gain that confidence to go out and do that tree work I have been putting off? And, if I will continue to have this general feeling of being in good spirits?
 
I really didn’t notice how much my pain could influence my moods until now. Most people who know me can’t believe how many serious injuries I have sustained and how well I deal with the pain. I take pride in being able to take pain and just deal with it. I thought I was doing a good job of being myself regardless of how much pain I was in. I never complain to anyone and try to do whatever I can to not burden anyone. I grin and bear it, without actually grinning at people. I am noticing just now that I really wasn’t doing the best job of hiding it as I really am a more positive person. I just realized today that this pain really does take its toll on your overall attitude and persona. I feel happy today and ready to go out and just do good things. After years of pain, I kind of forgot how much more of a positive person I was. Thank you for everything Ian and Bojan!"

Chris
"My Hope Is Very Very High At This Point With The Results... I'm Happier"
"Before Relief4Life, my back pain was at times unbearable. I did not participate in a lot of activities - not because I didn’t want to, but - because I knew that it was either going to hurt afterwards or that I would not feel comfortable doing it - feeling insecure. And it led for very boring life for me and cause some would say you're not very much fun and that bothered me.

For about the past 12 years, I have done epidurals with cortisone, I've had shots to the side of my hip, I've had multiple MRI's, I've had physical therapy that never really felt like it was doing enough. I've tried yoga, I've joined other gyms thinking that just weight loss could help. It got to the point where before I came here, I had met with a doctor and it was a possibility that if it did not continue after the shots that I received 6 months ago, if the pain continued, we would have to consider fusion of the bottom three discs; that they were saying were pretty much gone (deteriorated). So that's where I was before I came in here. You know, one last shot before not wanting to do surgery, because I knew that would make me more immobile than I was already.

Since doing Relief4Life for about the last 8 sessions, I've seen a tremendous difference - big and little. There are small things like just getting out of the car that I noticed the difference on how I stand up. There's a difference of when I get up in the morning and I get out of bed, I feel more refreshed and I've slept well. Whereas before I would toss and turn, I have to support myself with lots of pillows. Now I basically I just sleep on my back and I'm comfortable. I've noticed that I walk differently, I stand taller, I feel better and I think a lot that has to do with seeing such results in a short amount of time that it keeps me motivated to want to do more and to see better results. There are times when I do have a little pain here and there but I know what to do as far as stretching or adjusting, how I'm standing at that moment and it's becoming more natural as opposed to having to really think about it. Whereas before I have no idea what to do at all.

My hope is very very high at this point with the results that I've seen so far, I'm happier. My mood has changed, I think when I first came in here I was crying and now I'm smiling. I know that I've got a chance of turning this around. And I'm motivated by the other people that I see as well. I watch them when I'm doing my cardio and I’m thinking that’s going to be me and I'm on to healthier and more fit and better feeling."

Cadra
"Before Relief4Life, I had back pain for almost 30 years, it took me about 10 minutes to wake up in the morning and it took my back an additional 15 minutes to wake up, I felt like an old woman, it took me a lot of time to get warmed up in the morning, it took time away from my schedule, it made me late from work a lot of times, but essentially the pain was there as soon as I got up in the morning.

When I was a teenager, my back just did started hurting, I attributed it to a larger breast and I even thought about having a reduction surgery at one point and I came in here and I tried the Relief4Life program and it absolutely changed my entire way of thinking, it helped me in ways that I had could not imagine. It never occurred to me that just a few exercises or a combination of exercises could actually relieve the kind of pain that I had. I tried chiropractic care for a long time, there's results they were good at the time but then later on they just got worse and worse, I actually had a consultation with the doctor about surgery and just really maybe laying on the floor doing some yoga but that was about it, and nothing really helped.

I would say why would you want to live with pain when you can come in here doing this program and be essentially pain-free. I would recommend Relief4Life to anyone with back pain."

Barbara
"30 Years Of Back Pain Gone In 4 Sessions With Relief4Life"
“It's A Whole Different Approach To Back Pain And It Has To Do With Getting Stronger Not Just Your Back But Your Whole Body.”
"Before Relief4Life, my life considered around whether my back was hurting that day or not. Whenever I got up out the bed I always did kind of assessment about what was going on and affected in what I was wearing that day, what shoes I wear that day maybe even what activities always involved in that day. I had gone to a chiropractors, acupuncture, yoga, pilates, I kind of tried it all and I actually had an appointment with an orthopedic surgeon when a friend of mine told me about this program so I thought rather than going to the knife, let me give this a try.

After 10 sessions - and that's not 10 weeks but it's 10 sessions - because I travel a lot and what happens is that I can take the video with me and after going through several weeks of them showing me individual counselling, how to use, do the exercises making sure that I'd knew exactly how to do them and taking the DVD with me, I was able to travel and they come back and pick up where I left off, without affecting my progress. One of the things is like I feel like I'm taller, I don't know if that makes any sense or not, but I don't feel like I'm as “gimped up” as I was. I feel like my body feels more elongated because I feel a lot of stress and pinching in my back and my spine have subsided and I feel stronger in my whole body, my core. I feel my core is elongated, my posture is better, I have kind of like a new hope that I can actually have my figure back at some point and I don't think about my back quite as often. It doesn't obviously if that what I wear.

I'm always skeptical, I'm kind of skeptic about things but I came and talked to some people that had been here, and I really like the results that I saw and their testimonials and there are people in the community that I know and I respect and have tried other things also. So yeah I wasn't quite as skeptical because like I said I knew some people who had gone through this and been very successful.

[Okay. Would you recommend this program to anybody who's suffering?]

Oh absolutely I already have. I've already recommended it to lots of people.

[Great! If there's somebody out there who's suffering from back pain and they were still skeptical about trying this, what would you say to that person?]

I would tell them if you've already tried all of the other things, then what have you got to lose? It's a whole different approach to back pain and it has to do with getting stronger not just your back but your whole body and it's about lifestyle, it's about a change in a lifestyle and a shift in the paradigm."
"My life before Relief4Life was pain; I was in a lot of pain. I'm a horseback rider that I ride almost everyday and the constant pressure of the pounding at the saddle gave me back pain all the time. So for 20 years I've been riding horses, I've had this constant pain. I've gone to Chiropractors, some of helped a little bit but it wasn't until I came to Relief4Life and to EarthFIT that I really got really good relief. I've only been here 3 weeks and I can say in 3 weeks I feel really good.

I was skeptical about the Relief4Life program because I've tried so many things and I've been to different exercise clubs, but this program as fast as it was has relieved my pain. Relief4Life offers exercises that if done sequentially, will give you the relief that you want and it's not a come on, it's the truth.

With the stretching in the Relief4Life [program], it has helped my back, it has strengthen my core which I know that I've needed, and it gives me daily relief. Just getting out of the car, out of the bed, sitting at my computer, standing - I stand a lot because I'm an artist and I stand a lot. All these things gave me back issues, but I have relief now because of the Relief4Life program.

I've been doing it for 3 weeks and my back feels great. I would recommend Relief4Life for everyone, someone recommended it to me I was a little skeptical at first because I didn't think that you could really have relief for life, but having done the program, I do believe in it - I really do believe in it - and I've already recommended it to a couple of friends, but I would recommend it to anybody... any age."

Christina
“Relief4Life Offers Exercises That If Done Sequentially, Will Give You The Relief That You Want And It's Not A Come On, It's The Truth… I've Been Doing It For 3 Weeks And My Back Feels Great.”
“It Truly Is Changing My Life...”
"Before I started doing Back Pain Relief4Life, I could not bend over and pick anything up off the floor; I could not even stoop down and pick anything up off the floor without severe pain. I've been to all kinds of doctors and physical therapy and nothing had worked - I’d almost given up. I’ve always been very active and I came here and I trusted these guys and I started doing the Back Pain Relief4Life video and in just... I felt relief honestly in 4 weeks or 2 weeks but now it's been 6 or 7 weeks and it's been a transformation. I felt like completely a different person.

I am not the type of person who can fib about something. I am a very trusting person and so I could not stand here and say this if I wasn't being 100% honest with you. It truly is changing my life. We travelled yesterday, last couple days to Jacksonville and there is a program that you can download on iPad or iPhone that you can do this program while you travel and it's the first time I've done that since I started doing it in a hotel room and after I finished, I felt as always a hundred percent better and I even wanted to email EarthFIT office and tell them that I did my homework and how much better I felt and I felt better about myself.

I would recommend it 100% - just trust and try it. When I first tried it with one of the trainers here I was afraid and I told him I was afraid and because of the stretching I always been told that I shouldn't be bending that way that it would hurt my back so I had to trust somebody that knew more than I did. And I trusted him and I'm continuing to trust them and what I got from that was relief by trusting them and continuing to do what they're asking me to do."

Mary K
"Before Relief4Life, I had almost daily back pain from some discs that have degenerated in my lower back and I started coming to Relief4Life and doing a series of exercises here 2-3 days a week for approximately 3 months, and then I began to do them at home and it has given me excellent relief. I would go for long periods of time with absolutely no pain with Relief4Life program in the exercises that I had.

And I must say I was skeptical at first because I have had all kinds of treatments for this as most people do. The only time that I may have little regression is if I am lifting something that is too heavy and I shouldn't be doing that or pulling on some lines on our boat. And then I immediately stopped and once I was start exercising the program again. But generally I practice it 2 or 3 times a week just in general and it keeps me for the most part pain free.
I cannot recommend it more highly because I have had this problem for years and I think that the Relief4life program is really excellent for anyone who has a problem and can come here."

Joyce P.
“I Have Had This Problem For Years And I Think That The Relief4life Program Is Really Excellent For Anyone
“...Now That I've Done The Program I Am Amazed How Much Better I Feel… I've Got A Tremendous Amount More Energy.”
"Well before Back Pain Relief4Life, I was having trouble walking across the room; trouble going upstairs without pain; difficulty with my work - because I deliver babies, I'm leaning over the bed or I'm leaning over doing surgery - and I've had a couple surgeries on my back already and I just thought I was not going to be able to grow old and be able to be functional once I retired. I thought I’d work until I was 65 and that would be it. So now that I've done the program I am amazed how much better I feel and I've not been able doing that long - about 5 or 6 weeks - and I've got a tremendous amount more energy. I have days when my back bothers me but it's not bother me the same way. It gets stronger everyday and it was a type of program I was really afraid that it was... that there wasn’t a type of program that would make it better without me hurting my back and I've found that this does not. It's making stronger without surgery or drugs. Other options I've done are physical therapy, I've done an epidural injections, I had a laminectomy, I had a spinal fusion, and just with what I do day to day I think I've had continued to injure and hurt the muscles of my back. And being here, I've learned more about how to move and I'm still learning how to move so that I don't keep hurting my back and causing the pain.
I was skeptical, I looked at the website about 3 weeks and I kept thinking about it and I read the testimonials and because I was afraid that I would start the program and then I'd be hurting to the point where I wouldn't be able to work and that is the main thing I do and I love what I do and I want to keep doing it. But then once I came I realized that everybody here knows what they are doing and has trained me to be able to do what I need to do to make my back stronger instead of hurting it. So I feel very comfortable. I think the people here are very professional.

Yes I would recommend this program to anybody that has problem with their back whether they've had surgery or not, whether they have tried other things or not. This is the way to do it without enduring a lot of surgery and other drugs. I've had referred a patient here who's doing the program and I've got another person that's coming because they are watching me and seeing the difference just in a short period of time. If there's somebody out there that is skeptical about doing the program, I'd say you owe it to yourself to at least come and do the assessment, meet the folks, let them see where you are now and show you what they can do to make your back better or talk to other people that have done the testimonials that have done this because there's plenty of people out there that have seen tremendous results."

Doctor Redmond
“My life before Relief4Life was very painful, my lower back was always killing me. I've had it for about 10 years plus. If I sat down for a long time I couldn't get up, it was just very painful and no one, I mean I went to different doctors they couldn't figure out what it was, they would give me steroids; I've done a chiropractor; and I've had an MRI and everybody says my spine is fine but I still had the pain... and I've done an injection and that didn't really help me so I didn't do it. So my doctor that I visited she recommended this. She said [it’s] really good back relief so I went okay I'll try it. I looked it up online, I like what it said but I was still skeptical you know, people messing with your back, you sort of you know... so I asked one of my classmates who went through the program, Susan, and she highly recommended it for me. So I'm here and I feel better!

My life after Relief4Life now after 2 sessions, is very awesome! I can get up out of the bed without straining, and without being in bent over for 10 minutes. It's like I really enjoy it. I feel like I'm learning a lot and know how to actually sit and lay down and do exercises properly than just you know popping down and doing them so I'm very grateful, I'm glad I actually started this.

Yes I would definitely recommend Relief4Life to anyone that have back problems especially since what I went to 10 years plus, it improved my life and my back tremendously."

Felicia
“My Life After Relief4Life Now After 2 Sessions, Is Very Awesome!... It Improved My Life And My Back Tremendously”
“I Came In For One Session, Worked And Did All The Exercises And Now I Feel No Pain.”
“Before Relief4Life, I had a lot of back pain. I had a cyst in my back and I had to go see my back doctor who drained the cyst and did an injection to block the pain, but it didn't blocked it all the way, it still lingered and so I was trying to figure out how I was going to live with the pain and I came to Relief4Life.

After Relief4Life, I came in for one session, worked and did all the exercises, worked through the program and now I feel no pain. If you’re skeptical about Relief4Life, I would say you have nothing to lose and everything to gain by doing it, it’s much better than going to doctors and having injections and so forth. So it ought to be something to at least try and see if it doesn't help because it helped me.

I would recommend Relief4Life to anyone because it makes you feel limber, and relaxed and loose."

Paula
“Before Relief4Life, I had trouble standing to cook for any length of time, I could not walk more than a short distance without my back hurting and it just seemed like any type of bending, it made my back hurt worse. I've really only been doing it for a month and now I've walked 2 miles without any back pain, I can bend over and do household tasks without back pain and my golf has actually improved considerably.

After Relief4Life my golf swing is much easier, I can get more accuracy and more distance and I don't tire as much on the golf course. I was afraid that it was just going to make my back hurt worse and it certainly hasn’t; it’s made it feel much better.

I’d definitely recommend anyone to try this program because it certainly helped me. I would say to anyone that is skeptical, give it a try. You certainly don't have anything to lose, and it's made a big difference with mine and then it seems like it's made a big difference for a lot of people, so I would recommend it."

Cora
"My Golf Has Improved Considerably... My Swing Is Much Easier, I Can Get More Accuracy And More Distance..."
“My Life Now After Relief4Life Is Amazing. Now When I Get Up In The Morning When My Feet Hit The Floor, My Back Doesn't Hurt Anymore...”
“Before Relief4Life, I was in constant low back pain. Several years ago, actually 7 years ago in fact, I had gone to a doctor and had been to a chiropractor who sent me to an orthopedic surgeon, who said I need a shot in my lower back. I got a shot and that time it worked fairly well. However, 6 years later the back pain reocurred. And once again I went to an orthopedic surgeon, and once again he told me that I need these shots in the L5 and L6. While after 3 shots in each one of those vertebrae, the pain was still there. At that point, I decided since Relief4Life was right down the street from my house, I'm going to stop and see what kind of program they have as it was recommended to me by a doctor friend who is one of the attendees at Relief4Life. Well, I was always skeptical about Relief4Life, not so much Relief4Life in particular but actually the exercise program, it didn't seem to me that there was any type of the exercise program that relieved this kind of pain.

My life now after Relief4Life is amazing. Now when I get up in the morning when my feet hit the floor, my back doesn't hurt anymore and there's a lot of things that I was reluctant to do before my exercises here at Relief4Life. But now I am conscious that there are certain motions that have to be taken in order to protect my back, but the back right now feels 100% better than it did 4 weeks ago.
I would recommend Relief4Life to anyone who has back pain right now and they can't get it solved through the medical profession. The exercises are not debilitating, they are hard but the results are fantastic."

Michael
“Before Relief4Life, my back pain was not... well my life was not fun. It got to the point where I became very sedentary and it was just hard to move around, do basic things getting through the day and especially getting out of the bed in the morning. It was very rough. I did physical therapy and very minimal results, that was not very successful for me. I had 2 back surgeries because I had nerve pain on the lower right side of my back and that helped to an the extent, but I still had problems.
After doing the Relief4Life program, it's much easier for me to get out of my bed in the morning. I don't have all the stiffness that I have before and I'm more mobile - I just get a lot better and I don't have as many, or hardly any aches and pains. I heard it was kind of tough and I was afraid that I'd just get from into it but I was not. Instead, it was a gradual process and I was able to work my body up to completing the entire program.

I recommended it to probably 3 people already who have back trouble and I've told them to... call you, get in here and chat with you about because it’s helped me so much."

Rachel
“... It Was A Gradual Process And I Was Able To Work My Body Up To Completing The Entire Program. I Recommended It To Probably 3 People Already...”
"I Can Stretch Further Than I've Ever Been Able To. Relief4Life Has Worked Wonders"
"Before Relief4Life, I had pretty much constant pain on my hip and by back everyday and it limited a lot of the movements that I could do. I've been in pain for probably the last 20 years.

I was skeptical about Relief4Life because I was not sure that I could do the program. I did not know if it would help me or if it would hurt me and I was just a little nervous about Relief4Life.

Absolutely yes I would recommend Relief4Life for anyone who is having back issues. If you have any concerns, you should come in and talk to them and they will just relieve any concerns you have about the Relief4Life program.

Today's my last day with the program Relief4Life and it's been wonderful. I feel great. I just finished working out and it’s been a relief on my back. I can stretch further than I've ever been able to. Relief4Life has worked wonders."

Debbie
“My life before Relief4Life is very limited. I had limited mobility, the movements that I could do were limited to being very careful of how I sat up in bed, almost not being able to roll over at all in bed, and at one point, I couldn't roll over in bed. I ended up having to sleep on one side only, and then when I did get up very carefully, get up, but I know that I was terrified and that was making my life even worse. I couldn't move anymore. I love to ride a bike; I couldn't ride a bike anymore for fear that just a jolting movement on my spine was going to cause a problem. Riding in a car for any length of time was difficult, because I couldn't sit in one position very long. Basic everyday things that you go through... you know, in life.

I was skeptical about doing the program that I would make my back worse. Very very...not optimistic, let's put there pessimistic as far as the results would be... and it turned out I was completely wrong. Absolutely, completely wrong. It had exact opposite effect. I actually after week and a half can move and without fear.

My life now actually is... after starting the program, it has been a week and a half, almost 2 weeks has made an incredible difference. I'm not afraid to get out of the bed anymore. I can get out of bed, I don't have any pain getting out of bed, I get up in the morning and I don't feel tight, I don't feel like my back is gonna go out on me and I just recently decided I can start riding my bike again.

Absolutely 100% wholeheartedly I would recommend this program to someone who is a similar situation.”

Deborah
"Absolutely 100% Wholeheartedly I Would Recommend This Program"
"You're Always Thinking Okay... This Will Fail Too But It Didn't And It Worked!"
“I would definitely recommend Relief4Life to anyone that wants to strengthen their back, relieve back pain, and just live a healthier life.

Before Relief4Life I spent many days confined to my bed because I had a lot of lower back pain that affected my sciatic nerve, my foot drop was a lot worse, it caused me to find an occupation where I had to work from home because I suffered so much severe lower back pain.

After Relief4Life I basically am much more active. I haven't had any lower back pain since I started this program 2 months ago. I just feel much better and I feel more active. I don't have to see the chiropractor, I don't have to take pain meds, I just do the program and I feel great!

I was skeptical about doing the Relief4Life back program only because it was like my last resort, I had pain injection that didn't work like I said I had seen chiropractors that didn't seem to help so you're always thinking okay... this will fail too but it didn't and it worked! I'd say with my 8 year old nephew says "Try it! You might like it!" and just what do you have to lose.”

Kelly
“Yeah. The low point for me was when I couldn't do things with my kids, that's when I said that something's got to change. Before Relief4Life, getting out of bed in the morning was a struggle, lifting just the most minuscule things like a bag of dog food sometimes would throw my back out and I'd be, you know, down practically bedridden for a couple of days. I just didn't have a good quality of life. I couldn't stand on my feet for long without my back really starting to hurt or my sciatic really starting to flare up and aggravate. I love to work on cars and you know, bending down and getting underneath them and things like that just, it became a real struggle and it just wasn't fun anymore. 

After Relief4Life. My life is completely changed. My mobility is night and day, I feel younger. I feel more invigorated. I can do things now with my kids. I can be on my feet for extended periods of time. My sciatic doesn't flare up in the way it used to. I don't have to worry about moving my back in a certain position because I'm worried that it's going to lock up on me or cause back spasms. I'm able to get back into my hobbies as far as working on the cars, and doing things like that, just, it's helped me to live my life the way I want to live my life. I was just skeptical that it could work for me at that point. I needed to do something I needed to try. So I gave it my effort and it's paid off. It's truly paid off... Anybody that's on the fence, if you've got any type of pain like that or your quality of life is suffering because of your back or your sciatic or anything like that, give it a try. You have nothing to lose. I promise you, if you work the program and do what you're supposed to do, you'll see results and you'll see relief.

Before EarthFIT, I just was always tired. After EarthFIT, it's completely night and day, my energy level is completely different. I feel the best I've felt in 10 years. I love the buzz I get after I workout, the amount of muscle I gained back and the strength I feel, my posture, I walk a lot taller and I just feel a hundred percent better about myself. I've actually made friends with quite a few people here. So not only, you know, do I get the benefit of the workout, but you know, I get to come here and workout with other people and everyone's very encouraging. I feel light on my feet these days. I just feel better as a person. 

Chris C.
"After Relief4Life My Life Is Completely Changed. My Mobility Is Night And Day, I Feel Younger. I Feel More Invigorated... It's Helped Me To Live My Life The Way I Want To Live My Life."
Relief4Life © 2017
Powered By ClickFunnels.com